The history of Kraft, Miles & Tatum, LLC is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

We invite you to meet our staff.

Jay M. Decker, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: jay.decker@kmt.cpa.pro

Jay graduated from Kansas State University in 1971 with a degree in accounting, and joined KMT upon graduation.

Larry W. Cross, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: larry.cross@kmt.cpa.pro

Larry is graduate of Southeast Missouri State University with a degree in accounting, Larry joined KMT in 1970. He has served as Managing Partner of the firm.

Dennis B. Hanes, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: dennis.hanes@kmt.cpa.pro

Dennis joined KMT in 1977 upon graduation from Harding University with a degree in accounting.

Cary A. Barks, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: cary.barks@kmt.cpa.pro

Currently the Managing Partner of the firm, Cary graduated from Three Rivers College in 1976, then joined KMT in 1978 upon graduation from Southeast Missouri State University with a degree in accounting.

Charles R. Love, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: charlie.love@kmt.cpa.pro

Charlie is a graduate of Southeast Missouri State University, graduating with a degree in accounting. Charlie has been with KMT since 1988.

Paul R. McWilliams, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: paul.mcwilliams@kmt.cpa.pro

Paul received his degree in accounting from the University of Illinois in 1978. He has been with KMT since 1988.

James L. Gray, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: jim.gray@kmt.cpa.pro

Jim holds degrees from Three Rivers College and Southwest Missouri State University, receiving his degree in accounting in 1983. He joined KMT in 1988.

R. Kevin Barbour, Jr., CPA - Partner

E-Mail: kevin.barbour@kmt.cpa.pro

Kevin received his degree in Accounting from Southeast Missouri State University in 2003 and has been with KMT since that time.

Bradley A. Carson, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: brad.carson@kmt.cpa.pro

Brad joined KMT in 2004 upon completion of his degree in Accounting at Southeast Missouri State University

Steven L. Austin, CPA - Partner

E-Mail: steve.austin@kmt.cpa.pro

Steven has been with us since 2007. He holds degrees from Williams Baptist College and Arkansas State University.

The Rest of Our Staff: